Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Legacy Dental Care

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Ballwin, MO

47 total reviews

Legacy Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Legacy Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent. Everyone was pleasant and very professional.
Anusha V.
Submitted 10/24/19
Can’t recommend enough. They are the best
Cinthia M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Both staff and Dr. Darling were great, I feel I can always count on them for all my dental needs. Very knowledgeable, and friendly. I had 2 crowns placed, the temporary crowns felt great and never came off while waiting for the permanent ones. As usual GREAT job!! Thank you.
Cathy E.
Submitted 10/14/19
I brought two of my kids in for check ups and Dr. Darling and her staff were wonderful with them!
Alex H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Darling and her staff are top notch. Her team is courteous, skilled and always professional. They have a way of making you feel like a guest, not a patient. I would recommend to anyone.
David K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great doctor and a super friendly staff. I always feel welcome. Thanks so much for another pleasant visit.
David C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Darling and her entire staff are the best in St. Louis at what they do. Carrie, who cleans my teeth to perfection has taken care of me for a decade and I feel like family because of the entire team. Love Legacy Dental.
John C.
Submitted 09/26/19
I go for 3 cleanings a year and it’s always an easy relaxed visit. Great care with good people.
Gala O.
Submitted 09/25/19
I had a great experience with Legacy Dental! Everyone was super nice and made me feel at ease with having work done. Dr Darling was very detailed and very friendly! I'm very happy with going with Legacy Dental for our dental needs!
Conrad S.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was amazing!
Olivia F.
Submitted 09/19/19
I have been terrified of the dentist for years. The last time i went was a horrible experience. But dr. Darling and all her staff are so amazing and made me feel comfortable, at ease and enjoyed my visit! Now I love going to the dentist and getting to see everyone :) thank you!
Holly S.
Submitted 09/17/19
My family always receives great care and attention from Legacy Dental!
Ruth G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Darling and her office team are exceptionally caring and professional. As a new patient, I was really impressed with the welcoming atmosphere and attention to patient care. I received a thorough examination and provided a comprehensive treatment plan that was reasonable and affordable. Based on my experience at Legacy Dental, I will definitely recommend Dr. Darling and her team to my friends and family! The cleaning was very gentle, yet very thorough. It had been awhile since I had been to the dentist, so I was glad to be able to get such good dental care. It was a truly positive experience from beginning to end! I can’t begin to say enough good things about Legacy Dental. You owe it to yourself to make an appointment with Dr. Darling! You will be very glad you did!
April D.
Submitted 09/04/19
My previous experiences with other dentists and their staff usually include the following. 1. People who obviously hate their job 2. Long waits 3. Watching other patients leave the office with their children crying 4. My anxiety building 5. Blood 6. Me wanting to cry when I leave the dentist but I can’t because I’m 30 7. My teeth hurting days after my appointment One time the dental hygienist had me bite down on whatever the heck that thing is and didn’t realize I was biting my tongue (it was numb so I didn’t know) and I looked like a vampire that just finished feeding. My tongue was so swollen the next couple days. Now yes these are maybe on the more extreme side of things but they all made me fear the dentist. I can happily say I’ve been seeing Dr. Darling and her staff for the last 4+ years and never had a problem. Dr. Darling is not only an amazing dentist but a wonderful person as well. She and her staff actually care about people. They are professional and efficient. I actually look forward to visiting her and her team every time I go. Thank you Legacy Dental!!
Dianna L.
Submitted 08/28/19
Always the best! I’m so grateful for Amanda and her team. I smile all the time, now!
Dean B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always a pleasant visit. If you hate going to the dentist or the pain, you’re going to the wrong dentist!
Jeremy T.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very professional and helpful.
Choleen F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very knowledgeable and quick and friendly staff!
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Carrie takes good care of me and the whole family! Dr Darling is very knowledgeable and can explain things to be easily understood.
Kristin H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Made me feel comfortable. Clean office. Super nice staff.