Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Legacy Dental Care

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Ballwin, MO

71 total reviews

Legacy Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Legacy Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very professional staff and always making sure I am getting good dental treatment.
M H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Simple cleaning and routine exam. No problems found. Yea!
LARRY W.
Submitted 01/07/21
NO LIKES TO GO TO A DENTIST BUT AT LEGACY DENTAL YOU HAVE SUCH A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE YOU DON'T RELALIZE YOU HAD ANY PROCEDURE.COMPLETED, FRIENDLY AND ALL PROFESSIONAL.
Rene´ B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Darling was recommended by my periodontist and I am happy to have found her. Her office is clean, staff is friendly and efficient and I feel confident that I am getting a high level of care and expertise.
Ken G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Best dentist I have ever been to. Staff is exceptional! Would highly recommend.
Erin R.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very nice staff!
Sara H.
Submitted 11/20/20
Everything was comfortable and clean the the whole staff was friendly and great!
Cristy S.
Submitted 10/28/20
The entire staff is friendly and accommodating. One of the best dentists I have seen and we have moved a lot so we have seen a lot!
Christine O.
Submitted 10/23/20
Best Cleaning Ever!
Karen M.
Submitted 09/24/20
I just love bragging about our dentist-Doctor Darling and her staff. For those of you who are looking for a dentist that has it all, Legacy Dental Care has everything you would want, plus more. This place always looks very bright & clean when you walk in the door. Dr. Darling is an excellent dentist, hand-selects her qualified & experienced staff members, but to top it all off, Dr. Darling & her dental assistants/hygienists & even her front desk people, have absolutely wonderful personalities. From the time my husband-John & I walk in their door to the time we leave, Dr. Darling and her entire staff treats us like we’re part of their whole family. It’s a great feeling, not just because we got our teeth cleaned or fixed, but because the doctor & her staff members naturally create a warm & welcoming atmosphere, on top of their dental expertise. John & I have been going to Legacy Dental Care for a few years, but I’ve told Dr. Darling a few times that we wish we would have found her “Legacy Dental Care” many years ago. Dental offices don’t get any better than Legacy Dental Care, as this place has the whole package: Excellent service, knowledge & experience, and above & beyond natural caring traits from every individual working in Dr. Darling’s place. John & I highly recommend Legacy Dental Care to anyone needing a dentist. Thanks... Karen & John
Hilda C.
Submitted 09/19/20
Nice experience. Staff friendly. High standards to adhere to covid regulations. Very satisfied
Wes V.
Submitted 09/17/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Darling for years and have been incredibly satisfied. Her staff is very pleasant & professional from the minute I walk in until I’m walking out. The biggest factor that keeps me coming back is that Dr Darling has always been spot on in my dental care. She’s proactively caught dental issues before they became major problems and several times has pointed out areas to watch in advance of them becoming dental problems. Bottom line is that she’s an amazing dentist!
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/11/20
My experience was great! I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist and Dr.Darling and her team did a wonderful job!
Jess T.
Submitted 08/21/20
Staff is friendly and efficient. Services are excellent. They are great with all my children. They all really care, it makes a difference!
David K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Always professional and prepared to give you the best dental experience possible, even in these uncertain times that Covid has provided all of us in 2020.
Ritu K.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Darling is awesome. She make treatments so comfortable. Great staff, very polite and helpful.
Jeff S.
Submitted 07/14/20
My appointment was delayed due to the virus, and even though my oral health may have taken a hit during that time, they were eager to “fix me up”, all the while not making me feel bad for the issues that came up. I trust Carrie, Dr Darling, and the whole staff implicitly due to their honesty yet persistence in seeing my oral health be the best it can be!
LaDawn E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone is friendly, and helpful. Dr. Darling is very good.
Jim B.
Submitted 02/13/20
As always, we both had a good experience
Edward B.
Submitted 01/26/20
Extremely Professional and Caring