Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Legacy Dental Care

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Ballwin, MO

36 total reviews

Legacy Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Legacy Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly S.
Submitted 09/17/19
My family always receives great care and attention from Legacy Dental!
Ruth G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Darling and her office team are exceptionally caring and professional. As a new patient, I was really impressed with the welcoming atmosphere and attention to patient care. I received a thorough examination and provided a comprehensive treatment plan that was reasonable and affordable. Based on my experience at Legacy Dental, I will definitely recommend Dr. Darling and her team to my friends and family! The cleaning was very gentle, yet very thorough. It had been awhile since I had been to the dentist, so I was glad to be able to get such good dental care. It was a truly positive experience from beginning to end! I can’t begin to say enough good things about Legacy Dental. You owe it to yourself to make an appointment with Dr. Darling! You will be very glad you did!
April D.
Submitted 09/04/19
My previous experiences with other dentists and their staff usually include the following. 1. People who obviously hate their job 2. Long waits 3. Watching other patients leave the office with their children crying 4. My anxiety building 5. Blood 6. Me wanting to cry when I leave the dentist but I can’t because I’m 30 7. My teeth hurting days after my appointment One time the dental hygienist had me bite down on whatever the heck that thing is and didn’t realize I was biting my tongue (it was numb so I didn’t know) and I looked like a vampire that just finished feeding. My tongue was so swollen the next couple days. Now yes these are maybe on the more extreme side of things but they all made me fear the dentist. I can happily say I’ve been seeing Dr. Darling and her staff for the last 4+ years and never had a problem. Dr. Darling is not only an amazing dentist but a wonderful person as well. She and her staff actually care about people. They are professional and efficient. I actually look forward to visiting her and her team every time I go. Thank you Legacy Dental!!
Dianna L.
Submitted 08/28/19
Always the best! I’m so grateful for Amanda and her team. I smile all the time, now!
Dean B.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always a pleasant visit. If you hate going to the dentist or the pain, you’re going to the wrong dentist!
Jeremy T.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very professional and helpful.
Choleen F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very knowledgeable and quick and friendly staff!
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Carrie takes good care of me and the whole family! Dr Darling is very knowledgeable and can explain things to be easily understood.
Kristin H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Made me feel comfortable. Clean office. Super nice staff.
Sheri D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Darling and her team are simply amazing! I’ve been a patient for approximately 8-9 years. It took me over 20 years to find a dentist and team in which I was comfortable and satisfied. I drive 99 miles round-trip for one appointment at Legacy Dental. I think my long drive speaks volumes for my loyalty to Dr Darling and staff, and they are just as committed to their patients. Anyone considering Legacy Dental will not be disappointed!
Zachary P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Best dental team ever. As I said on yelp, their care and attention to detail is unmatched. + Dr. Darling is amazing. If you are looking for a professional, clean, and caring dental group/office look no further. You found the right place.
Galina R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. They make every experience an ease.
David T.
Submitted 05/31/19
This is the first Dental Practice that I look forward to visiting. They are always smiling and welcome every patient as if they were part of the Legacy family. Very professional and up to date with the latest technology. Dr Darling and her staff are the best.
Jessica H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Every time I come to Legacy Dental, I feel like I’m visiting old friends. From Dr. Darling, to the hygienist, and the office staff, they’re truly amazing. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for an amazing dental team.
David M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Professional, but comfortable and friendly. Staff are very knowledgeable.
Sarah U.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Darling is the best! My family and I Have been going to her for years and recommend her to many people all who would agree!
Emily S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Darling and her staff are fantastic! They are all exceedingly kind and professional. I’m so glad I found the practice!
Dee W.
Submitted 03/14/19
It was a pleasant experience; it always is.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming! They were very thorough with everything, and will be my dentist from now on!
Pamela I.
Submitted 03/04/19
Friendly and professional visit every time.