Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Legacy Dental Care

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Ballwin, MO

14 total reviews

Legacy Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Legacy Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy B.
Submitted 01/16/19
My new dental assistant was very polite, professional, and my visit was painless. Amanda always does such a great job and I am very satisfied with this visit. See you next time!
Shirley G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Crown came off.
Stephen B.
Submitted 12/20/18
best staff ever.amanda is a great denist
Maryanne G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Awesome as always!!!!!!!!!!!!
Michael S.
Submitted 11/21/18
They took me on short notice and fixed a loose crown perfectly
David B.
Submitted 11/20/18
My fwace ish till numbb. No pwain is gewd pwain! Highly recommend!
Lanning S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very pleasant and professional staff.
David M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very friendly and professional
Elissa M.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great dentist, great staff!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Darling is always so kind and the staff are all so helpful and welcoming. I never thought I’d say “I love going to the dentist”.
Melissa W.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Darling and her staff have taken excellent care of myself and my family! If you are looking for an amazing Dentist and Dental Team, call them!!
Janis H.
Submitted 10/09/18
I was grateful I got in so soon after I called as I had an emergency I wanted to get taken care as quickly as possible.
Linda W.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very professional and efficient. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sarah C.
Submitted 09/20/18
We have lived in many states and as a result have had many Dentists. Legacy Dental truly has the nicest people working there. We moved to Missouri before my daughter’s dental work was complete. They were able to pick up right where we left off and even gave us better options for her end result. I would definitely recommend them.