Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Legacy Dental Care

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Ballwin, MO

83 total reviews

Legacy Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Legacy Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathlyn E.
Submitted 08/19/21
Going to the dentist has never been on my list of enjoyable things to do, but I do love going to see Dr. Darling and her staff. Everyone in the office is so friendly, and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Darling is fun to talk to and does great work, painlessly. Carrie, the hygienist is great and so are the rest of the assistants. I highly recommend!
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
Bill S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always a great experience along the way with excellent care from checking in through the entire process!
James R.
Submitted 08/04/21
First rate dental work. This session was to make an impression for a permanent bridge. All went well.
Vernon W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great Dentist. Every little detail is explained and it is a painless experience!
Michael B.
Submitted 07/19/21
All went well as expected.
Patricia V.
Submitted 07/14/21
What a pleasant experience! I felt cared for and respected. They provided a thorough and clear explanation of everything. A first in dentists for me.
Alfred C.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Amanda Darling , when over and beyond to help me out on my return visit after missing 2 years because of the virus
Sheri D.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Darling and her staff are always professional, friendly, welcoming. The dental work I had done today was beyond my expectations!
Lindsey B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Amy is great! And everyone in the office is so friendly each time I go in!
Karen M.
Submitted 03/25/21
My husband & I always have a great experience when we go to our dentist at Legacy Dental Care. First of all, they make it easy for us to get appointments that work in our busy schedules. Doctor Amanda Darling & all of her staff treat us like we’re part of their family. The doctor & her personnel have awesome personalities, on top of their excellent experience & expertise in the dental field. When we walk in this dental office, it’s very clean & bright and we’re greeted with a smile as we’re checked in. We both highly recommend Legacy Dental Care, as Dr. Darling & her staff give exceptional service through their overall special dental care inside of a wonderful atmosphere that she & her team create. Many thanks to Dr. Darling & her staff !!! Karen & John
Melissa S.
Submitted 02/10/21
Undoubtedly the best dental experience I've ever had and I only wish I had switched to them sooner. Thank you Dr. Darling and to your warm, friendly staff for the personal attention and care. I highly recommend Legacy Dental.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very professional staff and always making sure I am getting good dental treatment.
M H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Simple cleaning and routine exam. No problems found. Yea!
LARRY W.
Submitted 01/07/21
NO LIKES TO GO TO A DENTIST BUT AT LEGACY DENTAL YOU HAVE SUCH A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE YOU DON'T RELALIZE YOU HAD ANY PROCEDURE.COMPLETED, FRIENDLY AND ALL PROFESSIONAL.
Rene´ B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Darling was recommended by my periodontist and I am happy to have found her. Her office is clean, staff is friendly and efficient and I feel confident that I am getting a high level of care and expertise.
Ken G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Best dentist I have ever been to. Staff is exceptional! Would highly recommend.
Erin R.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very nice staff!
Sara H.
Submitted 11/20/20
Everything was comfortable and clean the the whole staff was friendly and great!
Cristy S.
Submitted 10/28/20
The entire staff is friendly and accommodating. One of the best dentists I have seen and we have moved a lot so we have seen a lot!