Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Legacy Dental Care

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Ballwin, MO

57 total reviews

Legacy Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Legacy Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
Submitted 08/07/20
Always professional and prepared to give you the best dental experience possible, even in these uncertain times that Covid has provided all of us in 2020.
Ritu K.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr. Darling is awesome. She make treatments so comfortable. Great staff, very polite and helpful.
Jeff S.
Submitted 07/14/20
My appointment was delayed due to the virus, and even though my oral health may have taken a hit during that time, they were eager to “fix me up”, all the while not making me feel bad for the issues that came up. I trust Carrie, Dr Darling, and the whole staff implicitly due to their honesty yet persistence in seeing my oral health be the best it can be!
LaDawn E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone is friendly, and helpful. Dr. Darling is very good.
Jim B.
Submitted 02/13/20
As always, we both had a good experience
Edward B.
Submitted 01/26/20
Extremely Professional and Caring
Yvonne W.
Submitted 01/10/20
The staff is ALWAYS great! When I walk in, without exception, I am greeted with a smile.
Jenan A.
Submitted 12/14/19
Amazing is an understatement! The staff here is beyond incredible! The moment I walked in Shana at the front desk made me feel so welcome. The wait was less than 5 mins when Jordan welcomed me into the back and throughly went through everything with me. After my breezy conversation with doctor Kyle about our plans going forward, Bailey came in and was super transparent and open about finances and we got started. This office makes you feel at home. They genuinely do care and want the best for YOU! I’m a patient for life.
Orlan S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great care, great staff.
Jovana V.
Submitted 11/24/19
Quick, quality visit!
Sharon B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent. Everyone was pleasant and very professional.
Anusha V.
Submitted 10/24/19
Can’t recommend enough. They are the best
Cinthia M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Both staff and Dr. Darling were great, I feel I can always count on them for all my dental needs. Very knowledgeable, and friendly. I had 2 crowns placed, the temporary crowns felt great and never came off while waiting for the permanent ones. As usual GREAT job!! Thank you.
Cathy E.
Submitted 10/14/19
I brought two of my kids in for check ups and Dr. Darling and her staff were wonderful with them!
Alex H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Darling and her staff are top notch. Her team is courteous, skilled and always professional. They have a way of making you feel like a guest, not a patient. I would recommend to anyone.
David K.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great doctor and a super friendly staff. I always feel welcome. Thanks so much for another pleasant visit.
David C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Darling and her entire staff are the best in St. Louis at what they do. Carrie, who cleans my teeth to perfection has taken care of me for a decade and I feel like family because of the entire team. Love Legacy Dental.
John C.
Submitted 09/26/19
I go for 3 cleanings a year and it’s always an easy relaxed visit. Great care with good people.
Gala O.
Submitted 09/25/19
I had a great experience with Legacy Dental! Everyone was super nice and made me feel at ease with having work done. Dr Darling was very detailed and very friendly! I'm very happy with going with Legacy Dental for our dental needs!
Conrad S.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was amazing!