Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Legacy Dental Care

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Ballwin, MO

23 total reviews

Legacy Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Legacy Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Every time I come to Legacy Dental, I feel like I’m visiting old friends. From Dr. Darling, to the hygienist, and the office staff, they’re truly amazing. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for an amazing dental team.
David M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Professional, but comfortable and friendly. Staff are very knowledgeable.
Sarah U.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Darling is the best! My family and I Have been going to her for years and recommend her to many people all who would agree!
Emily S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Darling and her staff are fantastic! They are all exceedingly kind and professional. I’m so glad I found the practice!
Dee W.
Submitted 03/14/19
It was a pleasant experience; it always is.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming! They were very thorough with everything, and will be my dentist from now on!
Pamela I.
Submitted 03/04/19
Friendly and professional visit every time.
Pat G.
Submitted 02/10/19
Good
Brenda G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Fantastic! The staff here demands perfection
Timothy B.
Submitted 01/16/19
My new dental assistant was very polite, professional, and my visit was painless. Amanda always does such a great job and I am very satisfied with this visit. See you next time!
Shirley G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Crown came off.
Stephen B.
Submitted 12/20/18
best staff ever.amanda is a great denist
Maryanne G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Awesome as always!!!!!!!!!!!!
Michael S.
Submitted 11/21/18
They took me on short notice and fixed a loose crown perfectly
David B.
Submitted 11/20/18
My fwace ish till numbb. No pwain is gewd pwain! Highly recommend!
Lanning S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very pleasant and professional staff.
David M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very friendly and professional
Elissa M.
Submitted 11/05/18
Great dentist, great staff!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Darling is always so kind and the staff are all so helpful and welcoming. I never thought I’d say “I love going to the dentist”.
Melissa W.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Darling and her staff have taken excellent care of myself and my family! If you are looking for an amazing Dentist and Dental Team, call them!!