Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Legacy Dental Care

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Ballwin, MO

29 total reviews

Legacy Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Legacy Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTHONY M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Carrie takes good care of me and the whole family! Dr Darling is very knowledgeable and can explain things to be easily understood.
Kristin H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Made me feel comfortable. Clean office. Super nice staff.
Sheri D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Darling and her team are simply amazing! I’ve been a patient for approximately 8-9 years. It took me over 20 years to find a dentist and team in which I was comfortable and satisfied. I drive 99 miles round-trip for one appointment at Legacy Dental. I think my long drive speaks volumes for my loyalty to Dr Darling and staff, and they are just as committed to their patients. Anyone considering Legacy Dental will not be disappointed!
Zachary P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Best dental team ever. As I said on yelp, their care and attention to detail is unmatched. + Dr. Darling is amazing. If you are looking for a professional, clean, and caring dental group/office look no further. You found the right place.
Galina R.
Submitted 06/14/19
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. They make every experience an ease.
David T.
Submitted 05/31/19
This is the first Dental Practice that I look forward to visiting. They are always smiling and welcome every patient as if they were part of the Legacy family. Very professional and up to date with the latest technology. Dr Darling and her staff are the best.
Jessica H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Every time I come to Legacy Dental, I feel like I’m visiting old friends. From Dr. Darling, to the hygienist, and the office staff, they’re truly amazing. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for an amazing dental team.
David M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Professional, but comfortable and friendly. Staff are very knowledgeable.
Sarah U.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Darling is the best! My family and I Have been going to her for years and recommend her to many people all who would agree!
Emily S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Darling and her staff are fantastic! They are all exceedingly kind and professional. I’m so glad I found the practice!
Dee W.
Submitted 03/14/19
It was a pleasant experience; it always is.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming! They were very thorough with everything, and will be my dentist from now on!
Pamela I.
Submitted 03/04/19
Friendly and professional visit every time.
Pat G.
Submitted 02/10/19
Good
Brenda G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Fantastic! The staff here demands perfection
Timothy B.
Submitted 01/16/19
My new dental assistant was very polite, professional, and my visit was painless. Amanda always does such a great job and I am very satisfied with this visit. See you next time!
Shirley G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Crown came off.
Stephen B.
Submitted 12/20/18
best staff ever.amanda is a great denist
Maryanne G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Awesome as always!!!!!!!!!!!!
Michael S.
Submitted 11/21/18
They took me on short notice and fixed a loose crown perfectly